TOUGH Contacts

For TOUGH2/TOUGH3:

Curt Oldenburg, CMOldenburg@lbl.gov
Yingqi Zhang, YQZhang@lbl.gov

Christine Doughty, CADoughty@lbl.gov

For TOUGH+:

George Moridis, GJMoridis@lbl.gov
Matt Reagan, MTReagan@lbl.gov

For TOUGH2-MP:

Noel Keen, NDKeen@lbl.gov

For TOUGHREACT:

Eric Sonnenthal, ELSonnenthal@lbl.gov
Nic Spycher, NSpycher@lbl.gov

For iTOUGH2:

Yingqi Zhang, YQZhang@lbl.gov

Mailing address:

TOUGH Developer Team
c/o (Name of Contact)
Energy Geosciences Division
One Cyclotron Road, MS 74-316C
Berkeley, CA 94720

Licensing

Email: marketplace@lbl.gov
Website: marketplace.lbl.gov

Admin/Webmaster

Helen Prieto, hgprieto@lbl.gov